bug with subscription
I switched to the 'pro' only two weeks ago using atrl discount. Got the 30 days access with pix. Now noticed that my account just went back to 'free' without notification
Hey. Are you sure you paid using this account? And this same email from your current account
Merlls wrote:
Hey. Are you sure you paid using this account? And this same email from your current account
hi! I think so, cause I checked my notifications and there's one from when I made the payment
It's me from the other account. Last time when my profile logged out I re entered using email. Before I was using last.fm account. Now I re entered through last.fm and the subscribtion went back to pro
I though it was the same account, cause I see the same notifications using both ways of entering
Arknex escreveu:
It's me from the other account. Last time when my profile logged out I re entered using email. Before I was using last.fm account. Now I re entered through last.fm and the subscribtion went back to pro
I though it was the same account, cause I see the same notifications using both ways of entering
Oh no problem, it's fine. I'm here if you need anything